Alumni Chapters

 

I

 

ANTIGUA
Stacy Cabrall
cab.bee@hotmail.com

Javier Jacobs
jjacobs@monroecollege.edu

JAMAICA
Renae Watkins ‘13
renae_watkis@hotmail.com

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO
Rupert Ramharack
rupertramharack@hotmail.com

BRIDGEPORT
Yolanda Delgado ’06
ydelgado121@msn.com

HARTFORD
Lissandra Lassen ’96, ’99
lassenl@aetna.com

ORLANDO
Trevin Blair ’06, ’08
tblair@supershuttle.net

TAMPA
Dianne Tapper-Sharpe ’99
tampatapper@aol.com

NEW YORK CITY
Francesca Coleman
fcoleman2004@yahoo.com

Felix Lugo ’05, ’06lugofelix@gmail.com

BRONX
Cecil Wright ’04, ’05, ’07
cwright@monroecollege.edu

Sherman Browne ’03, 04
sherman.browne@gmail.com

QUEENS
Sasheka Martin ’14
sasheka-martin@hotmail.com


Erinne Perry ’12
erinneperry@yahoo.com

BROOKLYN
Catherine Barreto ’96, ’02
catherineba2002@gmail.com

DUTCHESS/ORANGE COUNTIES
MIDDLETOWN
Kayla Manson ’13
kmanson9983@monroecollege.edu

POUGHKEEPSIE
Angelique Zalaznick ’00
azican2002@yahoo.com

ROCKLAND COUNTY
SPRING VALLEY
Kerry Minto ’09
kminto4321@gmail.com

PEEKSKILL
Richard Harris ’08
Richard.harris@am.jll.com

OSSINING
Shantell Robinson ’06
shantellc1@verizon.net

NEW ROCHELLE
Martin Beckett ’06
mbeckett31@yahoo.com